Indian Premier League 2016

IPL Live Streaming, Live Score, Ball by ball commentary, match schedules, points table
  1. Here is the team list for IPL 9.
Indian Premier League 2016 will be the ninth seasons of the IPL, which is established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. It’s a Twenty20 cricket League. IPL 9 is scheduled to be played from 9th April to 29th May. The two old teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajesthan Royals was suspended for two years up to 2017. So, the two new teams the Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions are involved in IPL 9. The Gujarat Lions based in the cities Rajkot and The Rising Pune Supergiants based in the cities Pune. There will be total 60 matches played, where 56 are group stage matches and 4 are play-off matches.  Be patient we will start live Streaming when the game starts. Total 9 teams will participate in this IPL 9. You can also view IPL Live Streaming, Live Score, match schedules, points table, and ball by ball commentary from IPL official site.
Here is the team list for IPL 9.